Kunstauktion für Mädchen in Nepal

Kontakt Impressum

Künstler/innen, deren Werke versteigert werden:

Andres Belmar
 Bernhard M.Blank, www.zum-sterben-schoen.com
 Inge Brandl, www.werkschau-muenchen.de
 Daniel Bräg, www.daniel-braeg.de
 Karolin Bräg, www.karolin-braeg.de
 Rolf Bürger, www.rolfbuerger.de
 Rita de Muynck, www.ritademuynck.de
 Tom Fährmann, www.tom-faehrmann.com
 Sabine Fockner, www.projekte.muellerwerk.de
 Dorothea Frigo, www.dorotheafrigo.de
 Eva Frohwein, www.frohwein-keramik.de
 Reinhild Gerum, www.reinhildgerum.de
 Prof.Tina Haase, www.tinahaase.de
 Susanne Hegmann, www.susannehegmann.eu
 Otto Kallenbach
 Trisha Kanellopoulos, www.trisha-k.net
 Sandra Konold, www.sandrakonold.com
 Jürgen Klück, www.j-klueck.com
 Lioba Leibl, Film über die Arbeit an einer Skulptur
 Traude Linhardt, www.traude-linhardt.com
 Mathias Köhler 'Loomit', www.loomit.de
 Werner Mally, www.wernermally.de
 Manfred Mayerle, www.mmmartmayerle.de
 Hertha Miessner, www.hertha-miessner.de
 Nina Nolte, www.ninanolte.com
 Cornelia Piesk, www.ameichholz.de
 Prof. Dorothea Reese-Heim, www.reeseheim.com
 Inge Regnat-Ulner, www.atelier-regnat.de
 Helena Rossner, www.helenarossner.de
 Brigitte Schwacke, www.brigitte-schwacke.com
 Susanne Thiemann, www.susanne-thiemann.de
 Yukara Shimizu, www.photography-now.com
 Charlotte Vögele, www.charlotte-voegele.de
 Susanne Wackerbauer, www.suwamuc.de
 
 Auktionskatalog (PDF)